20 Easy and Progressive Studies - Clarinet

Catalog: AL18845

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Twenty Easy and Progressive Studies written by Auguste Périer for clarinet is a method that features 20 pieces for beginners. This well-constructed method was written with increasing difficulty and should enable young players to develop their technique and their sonority. Auguste Périer (1883-1947) is a French clarinettist that worked for the Opera-Comique and who was a professor at the Paris Conservatoire. He was really known to use a clear sound and the vibrato technique. He was dedicated in some musical pieces by Saint-Saens.

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Perier, August
Catalog Number: AL18845

Related Products: