Groth Music home

Concerto No. 1 in A Major - Clarinet in D and Piano

Catalog: EB8401

Price: $19.35

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

One of four clarinet concerti by Johann Melchior Molter (1696-1765). Includes parts for clarinet in D and clarinet in A. No E-flat piccolo clarinet part included. For the E-flat transposition, see IMD691.

Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Molter, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Obst, Michael
Catalog Number: EB8401