Groth Music home

Concerto No. 3 in G Major - Clarinet in D and Piano

Catalog: EB8403

Price: $18.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Includes parts for clarinet in D and clarinet in A. No E-flat piccolo clarinet part included.

Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Molter, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Obst, Michael
Catalog Number: EB8403