Orchestral Excerpts for E-flat Piccolo Clarinet , Volume 1

Catalog: IMD388

Price: $33.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 1 of a multi-volume set of excerpt books for E-flat clarinet, compiled and fingered by Jacques Merrer, E-flat clarinetist of the National Orchestra of Lille.

Table of Contents:
  • Berio L. - Allelujah 2
  • Berio L. - Allez Hop
  • Janacek L. - Concertino for Piano
  • Copland A. - Concerto for Piano
  • Dallapiccola L. - Il Prigionero
  • Stravinsky - The Firebird u, Version Integrale
  • Bartok B. - Miraculous Mandarin Op 19
  • Britten B. - The Prince of the Pagodas
  • Berlioz G. - Symphonie Fantastique
  • Mahler G. - Symphony N°1 Titan
  • Dallapiccola L. - Tartiniana, 2nd Mouvement
Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Merrer, Jacques
Arranger/Editor: MERRER J.
Catalog Number: IMD388
Pages: 40