Orchestral Excerpts for E-flat Piccolo Clarinet , Volume 2

Catalog: IMD428

Price: $32.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 2 of a multi-volume set of excerpt books for E-flat clarinet, compiled and fingered by Jacques Merrer, E-flat clarinetist of the National Orchestra of Lille.

Table of Contents:
  • Copland - Symphony No. 3
  • Constant M. 5th and 17th Preludes From 24 Preludes
  • Shostakovich - Symphony No. 5
  • Dallapiccola L. - 6 Cori Di Michelangelo Buonarroti N°2-3
  • Berg A. - Drei Orchesterstucke Op 6
  • Szymanowski K.- Harnasie
  • Albeniz I. - Iberia
  • Schoenberg A. - Kol Nidre Op 39
  • Stravinsky - Le Chant Du Rossignol
  • Hindemith P. - Neues Vom Tage
  • Varese E. - Octandre
  • Prokofiev S. - Ode A La Fin De La Guerre
  • Enesco G. - Oedipe
  • Stravinsky - Scherzo Fantastique
  • Bartok B. - Symphonie Kossuth
  • Mahler G. - Symphony N°2
  • Prokofiev S. - Symphony N°4
  • Strauss R. - Till Eulenspiegel (transposed for E-flat clarinet)
  • Wagner R. - Walkyrie Les Adieux de Wotan
  • Bernstein L. - West Side Story
Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Merrer, Jacques
Arranger/Editor: MERRER J.
Catalog Number: IMD428
Pages: 40