Orchestral Excerpts for E-flat Piccolo Clarinet , Volume 3

Catalog: IMD603

Price: $28.76

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 3 of a multi-volume set of excerpt books for E-flat clarinet, compiled and fingered by Jacques Merrer, E-flat clarinetist of the National Orchestra of Lille.

Table of Contents:
  • Shostakovich - Symphony No. 6
  • Hindemith P. - Cardillac, Opera
  • Ravel M. - Concerto for the Left Hand
  • Schoenberg A. - Concerto Pour Violon Op 36
  • Bartok B. - Wooden Prince Op 13
  • Szymanowski K. - Le Roi Roger, Opera
  • Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring
  • Dallapiccola L. - Marsia
  • Berio L. - Sinfonia
  • Mahler G. - Symphony N°3
  • Prokofiev S. - Symphony N°5
  • Strauss R. - Till Eulenspiegel (for D clarinet)
  • Enesco G. - Vox Maria Op 31
  • Berg A. - Wozzek
Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Merrer, Jacques
Catalog Number: IMD603
Pages: 40