Orchestral Excerpts for E-flat Piccolo Clarinet , Volume 4

Catalog: IMD641

Price: $28.76

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 4 of a multi-volume set of excerpt books for E-flat clarinet, compiled and fingered by Jacques Merrer, E-flat clarinetist of the National Orchestra of Lille.

Table of Contents:
  • Szymanowski K. - Second Concerto For Violin
  • Varese E. - Ameriques
  • Constant M. - Chaconne et Marche Militaire
  • Pierne G. - Cydalise et Le Chevre-pied
  • Copland A. - Dance Symphony
  • Ravel M. - Daphnis Et Chloe
  • Hindemith P. - Konzert Fur Orchester Op 385 De Brahms
  • Bartok B. - Le Chateau de Barbe Bleue
  • Boulez P. - Notations
  • Schoenberg A.- Orchestration Du Quatuor Op 25 De Brahms
  • Strauss R. - Salome
  • Strauss R. - Symphonie Alpestre
  • Shostakovich D. - Symphony N° 7 Op 60 "Leningrad"
  • Mahler G. - Symphony N°4
  • Prokofiev S. - Symphonie N°6
  • Schoenberg A. - Variationen fur Orchester Op 31
  • Strauss R. - Vie D'un Heros Op 40
Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Merrer, Jacques
Catalog Number: IMD641
Pages: 40