Groth Music home

Solo Sounds for Oboe, Levels 1-3 - Oboe Part

Catalog: EL03327

Price: $5.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The contents of the Solo Sounds folios features works on State Contest lists for each instrument (and pieces that are likely list candidates). Oboe solo book only. Piano accompaniment book available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio (Mozart/Clemens)
  • Alman (Morley/Dishinger)
  • Andantino (Haydn/Clemens)
  • Aria (Buttstedt/Dishinger)
  • Caterpillars and Butterflies (Barnett)
  • The Glens of Wicklow (Barnett)
  • Menuet from Anna Magdalena's Notebook (Bach/Clemens)
  • Minuet (Haydn/Clemens)
  • Moon Child (Lewallen)
  • Morning Mood from Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 (Grieg/Clemens)
  • Parade of the Bells (Dreves)
  • Soaring (Clemens)
  • Strolling (Barnett)
  • A Time to Remember (Erickson/Best)
  • Towering Tones (Dreves)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: EL03327
Pages: 16

Related Products: