Groth Music home

Solo Sounds for Oboe, Levels 3-5 - Oboe Part

Catalog: EL03329

Price: $5.36

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The contents of the Solo Sounds folios features works on State Contest lists for each instrument (and pieces that are likely list candidates). Oboe solo book only. Piano accompaniment book available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Ah, So Pure from "Martha" (Flotow/Mayer)
  • Allegro from The Divertimento No. 3 (Mozart/Edlefsen)
  • Berceuse Slave (Pisk)
  • Country Gardens (English Folk Dance/Clemens)
  • Grand March from Aida (Verdi/Clemens)
  • High School Cadets (Sousa/Barnett)
  • Preludio (Cacavas)
  • Romance No. 1 (Schumann/Edlefsen)
  • Sailors Horn Pipe (Mayer)
  • A Sonnet (Brahms/Cacabas)
  • Sweet Dreams (Tchaikovsky/Erickson/Best)
  • Waltz (Brahms/Clemens)
  • Watergirl Blues (Lewallen)
  • Winterscape (Cacavas)
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: EL03329
Pages: 16

Related Products: