40 Progressive Melodies - Oboe

Catalog: B383

Price: $20.66

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The forty progressive melodies include treble clef accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • 40 Progressive Melodies - with treble clef accompaniment (Barrett)
  • 8 Progressive Exercises for Technique (Dont)
  • Scale Studies (Hite)

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Barret, Apollon
Arranger/Editor: Hite, David
Catalog Number: B383
Pages: 64