Melodious Etudes - Oboe

Catalog: WF49

Price: $13.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


54 etudes selected from the vocalises of Marco Bordogni. Compiled and edited for oboe by Larry Clark and Sean O'Loughlin.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Bordogni, G. Marco
Arranger/Editor: Clark/O'Loughlin
Catalog Number: WF49