Melodious and Progressive Studies, Volume 1 - Oboe

Catalog: B380

Price: $25.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Melodious and Progressive Studies Book 1 for Oboe by David Hite

Table of Contents:
  • 18 Expressive Studies Based upon Scales (Demnitz)
  • 18 Expressive Studies Based upon Chords (Demnitz)
  • 9 Melodic Studies (Nocentini)
  • 14 Melodic Studies (Baermann)
  • 5 Progressive Studies (Kayser)
  • Major and Minor Scales
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Hite, David
Arranger/Editor: David Hite
Catalog Number: B380
Pages: 64

Related Products: