Horn Collection: Easy to Intermediate

Catalog: 50486136

Price: $19.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


An ideal collection for a student performing in a contest or recital after 3-4 years of study. Recordings feature Bernhard Scully of the Canadian Brass, and pianist Vincent Fuh.

Table of Contents:
  • Marmotte, Op. 52 (Beethoven)
  • Lovely Moon (Bellini)
  • Sarabande and Gavotte (Corelli)
  • Favorite Place (Mendelssohn)
  • Love Song (Mendelssohn)
  • Farewell Song to the Viennese (Beethoven)
  • Fear Not, Beloved from "Idomeneo" (Mozart)
  • Let Her Believe from "La Fanciulla Del West" (Puccini)
  • Nymphs and Shpherds (Purcell)
  • Picture of the Rose (Reichardt)
  • Air from "Rosamunde" (Schubert)
  • About Strange Lands and People from "Scenes From Childhood" (Schumann)
  • All Souls' Day (Strauss)
  • Ash Grove (Traditional)
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 50486136
Pages: 32

Related Products: