Out of the Cool - Soprano Sax and Piano

Catalog: CH60422

Price: $23.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is the first work composed by Dave Heath. It was written in 1978 after fellow flautist Richard Blake asked him to compose a jazz piece. Out of the Cool is based on the chords and rhythm of modern jazz fully notated and in classical format. This version is for Soprano Saxophone and Piano.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Heath, David
Catalog Number: CH60422
Pages: 18