3 Piece Suite - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: NOV120804

Price: $23.36

5 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three Piece Suite for alto saxophone and piano is a transcription made by the composer in 1996 of three movements from his Four Piece Suite for two pianos of 1974. First performed on 21 March 1996 by John Harle. Duration c. 10 minutes. Includes Score and Part. For ABRSM examinations.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Samba Triste
  • 2. Ragtime Waltz
  • 3. Finale
Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Bennett, Richard R.
Catalog Number: NOV120804
Pages: 30