Sonata No. 2 - Clarinet (or Alto Sax) and Piano

Catalog: AF0006

Price: $18.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For clarinet or alto saxophone and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato
  • 2. Sicilienne
  • 3. Allegro

Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Gateau, Ulmar
Catalog Number: AF0006