Saxophone Album - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: UE17777

Price: $29.25

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The pieces chosen are of moderate difficulty satisfying the needs of both student and professional alike. They also help to bridge the "repertoire gap" between the elementary and the very advanced. Alto sax with piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Le petit negre
  • Arabesque No. 1
  • Elegie
  • Petite piece
  • Danse Bohemienne
  • La plus que lente
  • Little Shepherd
  • Jimbo's Lullaby
  • La fille aux cheveux de lin
  • Golliwogg's Cake Walk
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Rae, James
Catalog Number: UE17777