Melodious and Progressive Studies, Volume 1 - Bassoon

Catalog: B297

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for bassoon from studies by Hause, Gariboldi, Terschak, Kummer, Dont, Gambaro, Drouet, Lazarus and others.

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Hawkins, Alan
Catalog Number: B297
Pages: 100

Related Products: