Double Concerto, Op. 88 - Clarinet (or Violin), Viola, and Piano

Catalog: 48018154

Price: $27.86

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Double Concerto for clarinet in A (or violin) and viola, with a piano reduction of the orchestra part.

Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
Arranger/Editor: Lindemann, Otto
Catalog Number: 48018154
Pages: 60