Sextet - String Quartet, Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 48001336

Price: $58.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Piano score with pull-out parts for the clarinet and string players. Duration: ca. 15 minutes.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Catalog Number: 48001336
Pages: 95

Related Products: