Coventry Carol - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ15424

Price: $13.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This is an English carol dating from the 16th century. This arrangement features sets of duets (trumpets then horn/trombone) on the harmonized melody with rhythmic backgrounds underneath. Trumpet 1 is featured on a wandering descant with the other four voices on the chorale melody.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ15424