Earthscape - Brass Choir with Percussion

Catalog: BC1583

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"Earthscape" is a lyrical piece inspired by the view of our planet from space. In the silent, black vacuum of space exists this bright blue planet, slowly rotating, giving astronauts a serene and breathtaking view of the only source of life in our solar system. This work features the brass ensemble in a peaceful mood and offers the opportunity for some soloistic playing by the flugel horn player. Includes score and parts. For optional b-flat piccolo trumpet, three trumpets, flugel horn, two horns, three trombones, euphonium and tuba. Also includes percussion parts (bells, chimes, timpani, wind chimes, bass drum and cymbals).

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BC1583
Pages: 27