Pictures at an Exhibition - Saxophone and Piano

Catalog: JP4028

Price: $45.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for 1 player on soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone saxophones. Each movement calls for a specific saxophone, with time to change between instruments as requested.

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
Composer/Author: Mussorgsky, Modest
Arranger/Editor: Canfield, David D.
Catalog Number: JP4028