Concertino, Op. 17 - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: AL20921

Price: $37.35

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Composed by Jeanine Rueff, Concertino is dedicated to Marcel Mule. Initially for alto saxophone and chamber orchestra, these scores are arranged for alto saxophone and piano, and would fit players with advanced skills and ability. Written in three distinctive parts: Allegro Molto (tempo 144), Lento (tempo 54) and Vivo (tempo 132).

Jeanine Rueff composed numerous pieces for saxophone which are often used in contests, as well as many pieces for saxhorn, clarinet, horn and cornet.

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Rueff, Janine
Catalog Number: AL20921