6 Sonatas HWV 380-385, Vol. 2 - Oboe Duet (or Oboe and Violin) and Piano

Catalog: BA4252

Price: $21.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume two of this collection contains two sonatas for two oboes (or oboe and violin) and piano. Includes piano score, both solo parts, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 3 in E-flat Major HWV 382
  • 2. Sonata No. 4 in F Major HWV 383
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Catalog Number: BA4252

Related Products: