Easy Pieces for Violin and Piano, Book 1

Catalog: 00134354

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Composed in 1945, this cycle of 5 easy pieces is ideal for the beginning years of lessons.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Preludium (Prelude)
  • 2. Melodia (Melody)
  • 3. Marsz (March)
  • 4. Kolysanka (Lullaby)
  • 5. Scherzino (Scherzino)

Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Bacewicz, Grazyna
Catalog Number: 00134354
Pages: 14