12 Piazzolla Tangos - Easy Piano

Catalog: 48023712

Price: $10.79

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arrangements at the lower intermediate level of music by the greatest composer of the modern tango.

Table of Contents:
  • Ausencias
  • Chanson De La Naissance
  • El Viaje
  • Libertango
  • Los Suenos
  • Milonga for Three
  • Oblivion
  • Sensuel
  • Sentimental
  • Sin Rumbo
  • Street Tango
  • Vuelvo Al Sur
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Chapin, Rachel
Catalog Number: 48023712
Pages: 48