Church Sonatas and Adagio - Oboe, English Horn and Organ

Catalog: GM1853

Price: $42.53

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Church Sonatas by W. A. Mozart arranged for oboe, english horn and organ

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Church Sonata in C Major K. 336
  • 2. Church Sonata in C Major K. 278
  • 3. Church Sonata in F Major K. 244
  • 4. Adagio in C Major K. 580a

  • Publisher: Kunzelmann
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Drop, Lambertus
    Catalog Number: GM1853