Suzuki Violin School, Volume 08 - Book Only

Catalog: 00-0158S

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suzuki Violin School Volume 8, Solo Part

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 11 in G minor (H. Eccles/S. Suzuki)
  • Tambourin (A. E. Gretry)
  • Largo from Sonata No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005 (J. S. Bach)
  • Preludio from Sonata in E minor, BWV 1023 (J. S. Bach)
  • Largo Espressivo (G. Pugnanin/A. Moffat)
  • Sonata in E minor (Veracini/David/Suzuki)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-0158S
Pages: 24

Related Products: