Suzuki Violin School, Volume 08 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 00-44718

Price: $8.09

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Piano accompaniment book only for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 8.

Table of Contents:
  • Largo Espressivo (G. Pugnanin/A. Moffat)
  • Largo from Sonata No. 3 in C major, BWV 1005 (J. S. Bach)
  • Preludio from Sonata in E minor, BWV 1023 (J. S. Bach)
  • Sonata No. 11 in G minor (H. Eccles/S. Suzuki)
  • Sonata in E minor (Veracini/David/Suzuki)
  • Tambourin (A. E. Gretry)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Suzuki, Shinichi
Catalog Number: 00-44718
Pages: 40

Related Products: