Groth Music home

Trio Sonata in E Minor - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) Duet and Piano

Catalog: OBB19

Price: $18.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Trio Sonata in E Minor for 2 oboes (or flutes or violins) and piano by Johann Joachim Quantz. Includes piano score, both solo parts, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Affettuoso
  • 4. Giga - Allegro
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Quantz, Johann Joachim
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: OBB19
Pages: 34