Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Trio Sonata in E Minor - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) Duet and Piano

Price: $18.86

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

Trio Sonata in E Minor for 2 oboes (or flutes or violins) and piano by Johann Joachim Quantz. Includes piano score, both solo parts, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Affettuoso
  • 4. Giga - Allegro

    Publisher: Schott
    Composer/Author: Quantz, J. J.
    Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
    Catalog Number: OBB19
    Pages: 34

  • Loading...