Groth Music home

Trio in C Major Op. 87 - 2 Oboes and English Horn

Catalog: EP7167

Price: $22.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes parts only. Score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio (cantabile)
  • 3. Menuetto - Allegro molto, Scherzo
  • 4. Finale - Presto
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Catalog Number: EP7167