Concertino - Viola (or English Horn) and Piano

Catalog: GB8111

Regular Price: $52.95

On Sale for $21.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Viola (or english horn) solo with piano reduction or string orchestra. Includes piano score and solo parts. Duration: ca. 17'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro con fuoco
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Andante moderato
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Reinhart, Hugo
Catalog Number: GB8111
Pages: 44