Bach Suite - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: BWI00490

Price: $6.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A level IV B-flat trumpet solo by Johann Sebastian Bach, arranged by Bernard Fitzgerald. This Suite is comprised of selections from three keyboard works by J. S. Bach. The Prelude is from a collection of Short Preludes and Fugues; the Sarabande and Menuet are from French Suite No. 1 in D minor, and the Allegro is the final movement of the Partita in B minor.

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Fitzgerald, Bernard
Catalog Number: BWI00490
Pages: 16