Best of Suzanne Ciani - Piano

Catalog: 00306827

Price: $16.16

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 solos from one of the finest new age artists. Features new songs from Silver Ship and Pianissimo II, as well as favorites spanning her career.

Table of Contents:
  • Pretend
  • Full Moon Sonata
  • Meeting Mozart
  • Berceuse
  • Go Gently
  • Anthem
  • Butterflies
  • La Mer
  • Sogno Agitato
  • Turning
  • Celtic Nights
  • Dentecane
  • For Lise
  • Snow Crystals
  • The Velocity Of Love
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Ciani
Artist: Suzanne Ciani
Catalog Number: 00306827
Pages: 96

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.