Groth Music home

Largo Cantabile from Flute Sonata, No. 1 - Flute Sextet

Catalog: F16115

Price: $13.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This is truly beautiful music ideal for weddings, church services or simply as a lyrical warm up. "Largo Cantabile" is the slow opening movement from a flute sonata. The melody is passed throughout the ensemble and the first section is repeated with ornamented parts written for the melody.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Loeillet, J.-B.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: F16115
Pages: 8