Dynasty - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ16426

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"Dynasty" is a bold and exciting symphonic march. A contrasting theme and powerful low lines keep the energy up throughout this piece. Lightly articulated passages contrast the big, brassy sound, making this fun to play and to listen to. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ16426
Pages: 17