Groth Music home

Concert Collection (Bk/CD) - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: 48019912

Price: $23.39

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Take the stage with the Christopher Norton Concert Collection! This book/CD pack features 15 entertaining and original pieces for alto saxophone and piano for intermediate to advanced-level players, from the creator of Microjazz. The playalong CD features backing tracks and performances for each piece.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Turkey in the Straw
  • 02. Swanee River
  • 03. Polly Wolly Doodle
  • 04. Carry Me Back
  • 05. Dixie
  • 06. King Boogie
  • 07. We Wish
  • 08. Good Christian Men
  • 09. Camel Stomp
  • 10. I Saw Three Ships
  • 11. Put It All Together
  • 12. Hush Little Baby
  • 13. Twinkle
  • 14. Black Sheep of the Famile
  • 15. Kettle Rag

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Norton, Christopher
Catalog Number: 48019912
Pages: 54