Groth Music home

First Recital Series for Alto Sax - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 44004400

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Carefully graded solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements of great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos in a variety of musical styles.

Table of Contents:
  • Skater's Waltz (Court)
  • Dagger Dance from Natoma (Herbert/Alan)
  • Nocturne (Lindsay)
  • Finale From Symphony #1 (Brahms/Johnson)
  • Suite From Hansel & Gretel:Evening Prayer (Humperdinck/Curnow)
  • Suite From Hansel & Gretel:A Tiny Little Man (Humperdinck/Curnow)
  • Fantaisie Impromptu (Chopin/Lindsay)
  • Saxophone A La Carte (Hannickel)
  • Andante From La Ci Darem La Mano (Mozart/Lindsay)
  • A Waltz For Esther (Hannickel)
  • The Water Is Wide (Traditional/Alan)
  • Pantomime (Curnow)
Audio Sample
Publisher: Curnow
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 44004400
Pages: 44