Fugal Concerto, Op. 40 No. 2 - Flute, Oboe, and Piano (or Violin Duet and Piano)

Catalog: NOV120060

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A Fugal Concerto, by Gustav Holst, for flute, oboe and a piano reduction of the string orchestra part. The two main lines can be substituted for two violins.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 1. Moderato
Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Holst, Gustav
Catalog Number: NOV120060
Pages: 18