Play It Cool (Bk/CD) - Alto (or Tenor) Sax and Piano

Catalog: UE21404

Regular Price: $23.95

On Sale for $11.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


10 easy pieces for alto or tenor sax with piano. CD accompaniment included.

Table of Contents:
  • 01. Rum Point
  • 02. Lazy Cat Blues
  • 03. Wimbledon Waltz
  • 04. Hard Graft
  • 05. The Guv'nor
  • 06. Curtain Up!
  • 07. Bruno's Tune
  • 08. Rumba
  • 09. Gate 24
  • 10. Blowin' Cool
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Rae, James
Catalog Number: UE21404