3 Shepherds Rock (with Apologies to Franz Schubert) - Clarinet Trio

Catalog: GB9568

Price: $27.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Trio for two B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet. Score and parts. Total duration: 9 min 10 sec.

Gregory M. Barrett is professor of clarinet and chamber music at Northern Illinois University.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Into the Deep Valley and Sing
  • 2. Would I with Her Today
  • 3. Upward the Echo from the Ravines
  • 4. Through the Night
  • 5. Ready to Wander
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Barrett, Gregory
Catalog Number: GB9568