Allegro from the Flute Sonata - Tenor Sax and Piano

Catalog: SS1133

Regular Price: $9.00

On Sale for $3.60

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This famous movement from the flute sonata is a great piece that is accessible to many players. This short tuneful piece would work well on any concert or recital. (2:10)

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: SS1133
Pages: 2