Hymns and Wedding Music for All Harps

Catalog: 00720900

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The third book in the Sylvia Woods multi-level harp book series. It contains popular hymns and church music, wedding processionals and recessionals, and a special section of Jewish music for joyous occasions. There are about 50 pieces, each with 2 arrangements: an easy version, and one that is more difficult. Also, each tune includes chord indications that can be used by harpers or other instrumentalists. Spiral-bound.

Table of Contents:
  • Hineh Ma Tov #2 (Israeli)
  • Hava Nagila (Let's Be Happy)
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Morning Has Broken
  • We Gather Together
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Kozatzke
  • Heyveynu Shalom Aleychem
  • Artsa Alinu
  • Hineh Ma Tov #1 (Israeli)
  • Prayer Of Thanksgiving
  • Now The Day Is Over
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee
  • I Love Thy Kingdom, Lord
  • Come, Christians, Join To Sing
  • Blest Be The Tie That Binds
  • O Perfect Love
  • Rock of Ages
  • This Is My Father's World
  • What a Friend We Have In Jesus
  • The Church's One Foundation
  • Faith Of Our Fathers
  • L'cha Dodi
  • Trumpet Voluntary
  • Trumpet Tune
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • As With Gladness Men Of Old
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • When Morning Gilds The Skies
  • Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • Amazing Grace
  • Doxology
  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • All People on Earth Do Dwell
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • All Glory, Laud And Honor
  • Ave Maria
  • Abide With Me
  • Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  • Wedding March (Bridal Chorus)
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Sylvia Woods
Arranger/Editor: Woods, Sylvia
Catalog Number: 00720900
Pages: 96