Miles Davis Omnibook - E-flat Instruments

Catalog: 00122267

Price: $17.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The ultimate resource for studying the work of Miles Davis! 50 note-for-note transcriptions of his recorded solos that you can play on any Eb instrument.

Table of Contents:
  • Airegin
  • All Blues
  • All Of You
  • Au Privave
  • Bags' Groove
  • Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce)
  • Blue Haze
  • Budo
  • But Not For Me
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Diane
  • Dig
  • Doxy
  • E.S.P.
  • Footprints
  • Four
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • A Gal In Calico
  • Green Haze
  • I Waited For You
  • I'll Remember April
  • If I Were A Bell
  • It Could Happen To You
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Jeru
  • K.C. Blues
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • Miles
  • Miles Ahead
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Oleo
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • The Serpent's Tooth
  • Seven Steps To Heaven
  • Sippin' At Bells
  • So What
  • Solar
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Stablemates
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Stuff
  • Summertime
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • The Theme
  • Trane's Blues
  • Tune Up
  • Walkin'
  • Well You Needn't (It's Over Now)
  • Woodyn' You
  • Yesterdays
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Davis, Miles
Artist: Davis, Miles
Catalog Number: 00122267
Pages: 232