6 Sonatas, Volume 2 - Bassoon (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: ACC1268B

Price: $39.56

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score, solo part, basso continuo part, and a copy of the original score for bassoon and basso continuo.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 4
  • 2. Sonata No. 5
  • 3. Sonata No. 6
Publisher: Accolade
Composer/Author: Dard, Antoine
Arranger/Editor: Rapoport, Ricardo
Catalog Number: ACC1268B

Related Products: