Triosonata No. 6 in G Major - Sax Trio SAB/SAT

Catalog: ADV7707

Price: $22.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

The first movement is a concerto movement, but the solo and tutti passages are often ambiguous. The declamatory character and its rhythmically and melodically independent solo parts make the Lento sound more like an aria from Bach's cantatas than a chamber sonata. Titles: Vivace * Lente * Allegro

Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Muhlenhardt, Olaf
Catalog Number: ADV7707