Italian Concerto, BWV 971 - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: ADV7476

Price: $28.76

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In this adaptation of Bach's keyboard work, "Italian Concerto (BWV 971)," all players serve in a variety of roles as soloist, as a small group within the ensemble, and as a tutti ensemble. For the sake of authenticity, all of Bach's original instructions, embellishments, and articulations have been included and adjusted as necessary. Arranged for SATBar saxophone quartet.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Muhlenhardt, Olaf
Catalog Number: ADV7476