Fugue No. 7 in E-flat Major, BWV 876 - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: DESERTSQ108

Regular Price: $8.00

On Sale for $3.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 2' 20"

Publisher: Desert Wind
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Warner, Michael
Catalog Number: DESERTSQ108